1. RemmyAlex

    Politics List of Impeached Nigerian State Governors Since 1990

    Nigeria is a country organized into 36 state, and a Federal territory (FCT). Each state is governed by a Governor who is elected for a four-year term through an election process by INEC. Under certain terms and conditions, the Governor may be replaced by another, for example through death...