pfa player of the year

  1. E

    Mohamed Salah: Liverpool forward voted PFA Player of the Year 2017-18 – BBC Sport

    Mohamed Salah has won the Professional Footballers’ Association Player of the Year award for 2017-18. The Liverpool forward, 25, beat Kevin de Bruyne, Harry Kane, Leroy Sane, David Silva and David de Gea in the vote by his fellow … read more via BBC Sport – Get More...
  2. K

    Sports Why I Voted Kante PFA Player of The Year - Iwobi

    Arsenal midfielder, Alex Iwobi, has revealed that he voted for Chelsea’s N’Golo Kante as the PFA Player of the Year, because of his contribution to Antonio Conte’s team. Kante moved to Stamford Bridge last summer, after helping Leicester City win their first ever Premier League title. The...
  3. K

    Sports Kante Beats Hazard, Others, Wins PFA Player of the Year Award

    Chelsea midfielder N’Golo Kante landed the prestigious Professional Footballers’ Association player of the year prize on Sunday night. The Frenchman, who is on course to win a second successive Premier League title after also being part of the Leicester side which upset the odds last season...