Entertainment Davido celebrates late mum with tracklist for 17-track new album, ‘A Good Time’ – Pulse Nigeria News

The album features appearances from Naira Marley, Peruzzi, Zlatan, Gunna, A Boogie With Tha Hoodie, Summer Walker, Chris Brown and Popcaan. A few hours ago, Nigerian superstar.....

Davido 1.JPG

Read more via Pulse Nigeria News– https://ift.tt/2OjLPoD

Get more Nigeria Entertainment News
Last edited by a moderator: