• FOR SALE: One bedroom executive flat, Lagos, Nigeria | Get details]

Politics Ekiti: 6 APC Lawmakers Defect To PDP



✅ NEW - car park, swimming pool, 24 hours light/security and more.
Six lawmakers of the All Progressives Congress, APC in the Ekiti state house of Assembly have defected to the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.

According to PREMIUM TIMES the defecting lawmakers are Adeojo Ayodele (Ekiti South West II Constituency), Olowo Ajiboye (Oye II), Adeloye Adeyinka (Ikole I), Abeni Olayinka (Ado II), Fatunba Olajide (Moba II), and Olugbemi Joseph (Ikole II).

Their defection brings the total number of PDP lawmakers in the Ekiti assembly to 6, while the APC now has 20.

#Ekiti #PDP #APC

pdp vs apc.jpg