Sports Europa League quarter-final draw: All the 8 teams that qualified – Daily Post Nigeria

The Europa League round of 32 was concluded last night around Europe. Chelsea (ENG), Napoli (ITA), Valencia (ESP), Frankfurt (GER), Benfica (POR), Slavia Prague (CZE), Arsenal (ENG) and Villarreal (ESP) are the eight teams left in the competition.....

Read more via Daily Post Nigeria –

Get More Nigeria Sports News
Last edited by a moderator: