Politics List of 7-Man Supreme Court Panel That Dismissed Wike's Petition

The Apex court yesterday dismissed the case brought before it by the Governor of Rivers State, Nyesom Wike challenging the judgment of the election petition tribunal.

Here are the names of Judges of the Supreme court that unanimously dismissed governor Wike's suit.

Justice John Fabiyi

Justice Amiru Sanusi

Justices Mary Peter-Odili

Joseph Ariwola

Kudirat Kekere-Ekun

Suleiman Galadima and

Inyang Okoro
The best links to affordable properties in Nigeria
Access to the latest job vacancies across Nigeria
Stay up to date with the latest links on every aspects of Nigerian Politics