Sports Moses, Oshoala win Aiteo/NFF awards – Punch Newspapers


✅ NEW - get your business listed and your information shared across social media.
Chelsea wing-back Victor Moses in Lagos on Monday emerged as the maiden Aiteo/NFF Awards Player of the Year winner. Nigeria star won the crown ahead of his Super Eagles’ teammate Wilfred Ndidi and Lobi Stars forward Anthony Okpotu. Reigning African Women’s Player of the Year Asisat …

download (84).jpg
read more via Punch Newspapers – Idris Adesina
Get More Nigeria Sports News
Last edited: