• FOR SALE: One bedroom executive flat, Lagos, Nigeria | Get details]

The All Africa Music Awards on Wednesday unveiled Tiwa Savage, Davido, Burna Boy, Simi, Wizkid, Kizz Daniel, Teni, Yemi Alade, Niniola along other international artistes nominated for 2019 edition of the prestigious award.

This was announced by AFRIMA’s Associate Producer, Aderele Niyi, at a briefing with journalists in Lagos. …

afrima news.JPG

via Sahara Reporters – https://ift.tt/2YKQpEu

Get more Nigeria Entertainment News
Last edited by a moderator: