Entertainment P-Square's Latest Album, 'Double Trouble' Drops Sept 12

P-Square, known for its sometimes steady and at other times, pacy and energetic brand of music has ensured fans have their fingers crossed in anticipation of the group's sixth and latest album, 'Double Trouble,' which is expected to be officially released on September 12, 2014.

Some of the tracks followers of the P-Square brand of music can look forward to are 'Shekini,' 'MMS' (Mugu Money Spender), 'Ejeajo' featuring American rapper, T.I., 'Collabo' featuring Don Jazzy, 'Enemy Solo' with Awilo and Zombie featuring Jermaine Jackson, 'Ije love' and 'Missing You.'

#PSquare #DoubleTrouble

PSquareDoubleTrouble -Okoye.jpg
Your email address will not be publicly visible. We will only use it to contact you to confirm your post.