Politics FG Approves Deployment of 9 Permanent Secretaries [See NAMES]



✅ NEW - get your business listed and your information shared across social media.
The federal government has approved the deployment of nine permanent secretaries to various Ministries, Departments and Agencies.

This is contained in a statement made available to the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) on Friday in Abuja, by the Head of Civil Service of the Federation (HCSF), Mrs Winifred Oyo-Ita.

The deployment is as follows: Mr Aminu Bisalla – Niger Delta Affairs; Aliboh Leon Lawrence – Special Duties Office (OHCSF); Odewale Samson Olajide – Budget and National Planning; Dr Umar Mohammed Bello – Special Services Office (OSGF), and Sulaiman Mustapha Lawal – Career Management Office (OHCSF).

Others are Adekunle Olusegun Adeyemi – General Services Office (OSGF); Ekaro Comfort Chukwumuebodo – Federal Civil Service Commission (FCSC); Dr Abdulkadir Mu’azu – Ministry of Mines and Steel Development, and Osuji Ndubuisi Marcellinus – Service Policy and Strategies Office (OHCSF).

The head of service directed that the processes for handing and taking over should be completed on or before Jan. 8, 2018. (NAN)


  • ita.JPG
    36.8 KB · Views: 3