• FOR SALE: One bedroom executive flat, Lagos, Nigeria | Get details]

Politics Wike,Obanikoro,Maku, 4 Other Ministers Resign From President Jonathan's Cabinet



✅ NEW - car park, swimming pool, 24 hours light/security and more.
PREMIUM TIMES has just reported that seven (7) ministers have resigned their positions in President Goodluck Jonathan's cabinet.

The 7 Ministers include, Ministers of Information, Labaran Maku; Trade and Industry, Samuel Ortom; State for Education, Nyesom Wike;State for Defence, Musiliu Obanikoro; Ministers of Labour, Emeka Wogu; Health, Onyebuchi Chukwu and State for Niger Delta, Dairus Ishaku.

They all quit to contest the gubernatorial election in their states.

#Wike #Maku #Obanikoro #Ortom #Ishaku #Wogu #PremiumTimes